Term Dates 2022 - 2023

South Hill Park Pre-school



Autumn Term 2022

Staff Training Day: Pre-school Closed

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September

First Day of Term

Monday 5th September

(visits and staggered start for new children)

Half-term

24th October - 28th October

Last Day of Term

Friday 16th December



Annual General Meeting (AGM) All members to attend - Thursday 13th October 7:30pm

Children in Need week - 8th November - 12th November

Pantomime trip for funded children - Tuesday 29th November 2pm

Christmas sing along - Wednesday 7th and Thursday 8th December 3pm

Friday 16th December - Christmas parties (No lunch club)


Spring Term 2023

Inset Day: Pre-school Closed

Tuesday 3rd January

First Day of Term

Wednesday 4th January

Half-term

13th - 17th February

Last day of term

Friday 31st March



Parents' maintenance day (committee run) - Saturday 4th March (time tbc)


Summer Term 2023

Inset Day: Pre-school Closed

Monday 17th April

First Day of Term

Tuesday 18th April

Half-term

29th May – 2nd June

Inset Day: Pre-school Closed

Monday 5th June

Last Day of Term

Wednesday 19th July


May Bank holiday (Pre-school closed) - Monday 1st May

Summer Fete (committee run) - Saturday 17th June (time tbc)

End of year parties (No lunch club) - Wednesday 19th July 

Comments