Term Dates

South Hill Park Pre-school

Term Dates


  Autumn Term 2017 (14 weeks)


Staff Training Day: Pre-school Closed

Tuesday 5th September

First Day of Term

Wednesday 6th September

(staggered start for new children)

Half-term

23rd October – 27th October

Staff Training Day: Pre-school Closed

Monday 30th October

Last Day of Term

Friday 15th December


Annual General Meeting (AGM) All members to attend:
Thursday 28th September, 7:45 p.m.

Spring Term 2018 (11.5 weeks)

Staff Training Day: Pre-school Closed

Wednesday 3rd January

First Day of Term

Thursday 4th January

Half-term

12th – 16th February

Staff Training Day: Pre-school Closed

Monday 19th February

Last Day of Term

Thursday 29th March 11.30 a.m.



Summer Term 2018 (13 weeks)

Staff Training Day: Pre-school Closed

Tuesday 17th April

First Day of Term

Wednesday 18th April

Half-term

28th May – 1st June

Staff Training Day: Pre-school Closed

Monday 4th June

Last Day of Term

Thursday 19th July



Autumn Term 2018 (14 weeks)

Staff Training Day: Pre-school Closed

Tuesday 4th September

First Day of Term

Wednesday 5th September

(staggered start for new children)

Half-term

22nd October – 26th October

Staff Training Day: Pre-school Closed

Monday 29th October

Last Day of Term

Tuesday 18th December


Annual General Meeting (AGM) All members to attend:
Thursday 27th September, 7:45 p.m.

Spring Term 2019 (12 weeks)

Staff Training Day: Pre-school Closed

Monday 7th January

First Day of Term

Tuesday 8th January

Half-term

18th – 22nd February

Staff Training Day: Pre-school Closed

Monday 25th February

Last Day of Term

Friday 5th April



Summer Term 2019 (12 weeks)

Staff Training Day: Pre-school Closed

Tuesday 23rd April

First Day of Term

Wednesday 24th April

Half-term

27th May – 31st May

Staff Training Day: Pre-school Closed

Monday 3rd June

Last Day of Term

Thursday 18th July


Comments